This is a 0.5 version of our webpage. Get in touch.

Let us sell your soul*

*Not to the devil or anything. We just want to help you find and embody the soul of your brand, create some great content and communication based on it and increase your numbers as a result.

You are probably in the process of starting up or reinventing a brand. You have a vision but need strategy or vice-versa, you know what your product or service is (or you don’t) but not how it looks, feels and smells. You know that a brand without engagement from the inside is a big problem. It’s obvious to you that digital tools are necessary but to what extent and how do you convert them to real business value? You know that you need to get out there: Go to market, increase your brand, generate value and… do it all over. And finally you know that a brand without a soul is not your kind of brand.

Sould business model:
Insight → Strategy → Concept → Activation

Some of our Souldmates through the years:

A-way, Audi Göteborg, Bergstrands Kafferosteri, Bolagsstiftarna, Brandt Bil, Bulten, Cubsec, Cubsec Alarm, Dunross, Ernst Rosén, Ernström & Co., Fello, Frivision, IIS, Källfelt, Morris Law, Mölndal Energi, Novi Real Estate, Nääs Fabriker, OTW, Plusvision, Putsa, Rimab, Riksbyggen, Sandvik, SGS, Stavdal, Stroke Invest, Sifab, Studio Kin, Sustend, The Bond, TEArs, Tubus System, Varvet, Volvo Trucks, Volvo Cars, Xenit, Zynka Visual, ÖIS…

info@sould.se
+46 31-761 45 01

Viktor Rydbergsgatan 14
411 32 Gothenburg

New business
Do you want a first
meeting or a fresh case?
Contact Christian.

Christian Zacharoff → CEO & Brand strategist
+46 709-64 12 58 | christian@sould.se

Maria Fabiansson → Account Director & Brand strategist
+46 765-26 06 37 | maria@sould.se

David Granath → Account Director & Digital strategist
+46 703-13 00 03 | david@sould.se

Vanessa Bergendahl → Account manager
+46 723-87 01 70 | vanessa@sould.se

Pontus Bengtsson → Digital Art Director
+46 709-91 78 20 | pontus@sould.se

Emanuel Onsjö → Graphic Designer
+46 705-83 78 82 | emanuel@sould.se

My Karlsson → Digital designer
+46 731-48 26 57 | my@sould.se

Mikael Holm → Web developer/Technical strategist
+46 705-49 05 67 | mikael@sould.se

Carl Åberg → Junior web developer
+46 739-13 48 51 | carl@sould.se

Lovisa Kvist → Copywriter
+46 707-88 68 32 | lovisa@sould.se

Niclas Kay → Copywriter
niclas@sould.se

Peter Josefsson → Communication Strategist
+46 708-29 42 54